Open menu

British Rubber & Polyurethane Products Association


Election of Chairman and officers of the Association

Posted on 03 November 2015

At the Annual General Meeting of the Association on 1 July Mr Martin Cooper of Hallam Polymer Engineering Ltd was re-elected Chairman. The following were also re-elected to the BRPPA Board:

  • Mr Aissa Benarous, Chemical Innovations Ltd
  • Dr Alex Celik, Rosehill Polymers Ltd
  • Mr Ed Dowdall, Excel Polymers Ltd
  • Mr John Haywood, Clwyd Compounders Ltd
  • Mr Bill Mortel, Trelleborg Industrial AVS
  • Mr David Conway, Omya UK Ltd (Associate Members’ representative)